• Sales: 1 (866) 980-6793
  • Service: 1 (888) 809-9015
  • Parts: 1 (888) 811-3867

3526 Lake Shore Blvd West Directions Etobicoke, ON M8W 1N6

Info

Meet The Team

Management
   Randy Bradley
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2357
rbradley@marinosautogroup.com
  Cleimore Perdon
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2337
cperdon@marinosautogroup.com 
  Joe Formosa
Parts Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3992
jformosa@marinosautogroup.com
 
  Harry Kohli
Service Manager/Fixed Operations
416.253.3970 Ext. 3983
hkohli@marinosautogroup.com
  Arif Alam
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3975
aalam@marinosautogroup.com
 Derek Vlug
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2399

 
Sales
 Bradley Edwards
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2303
bedwards@marinosautogroup.com 
  Ilham Nizous
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2397 
inizous@marinosautogroup.com
  Frederick Asante-Antwi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2394
fasanteantwi@marinosautogroup.com
  
  Felipe Ochoa
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2388
fochoa@marinosautogroup.com
Service
 Chuck Veerasammy
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
cveerasammy@marinosautogroup.com 
 Anil Kandula
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
akandula@marinosautogroup.com
  Francisco Hanna
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
fhanna@marinosautogroup.com