Meet The Team


Management

   Randy Bradley
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2357
rbradley@marinosautogroup.com
 Cleimore Perdon
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2337
cperdon@marinosautogroup.com
 Harry Kohli
Service Manager/Fixed Operations Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3983
hkohli@marinosautogroup.com
 
 Carmen Coletti
Human Resources Manager
416.253.3973
ccoletti@marinosautogroup.com
 Alex Chu
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 EXT. 2347
achu@lakeshorehonda.com

 
Sales
 Bradley Edwards
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2303
bedwards@marinosautogroup.com 
  Ilham Nizous
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2397 
inizous@marinosautogroup.com
  Frederick Asante-Antwi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2394
fasanteantwi@marinosautogroup.com
 Mo Beituni
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2338
mbeituni@marinosautogroup.com 
  Cristian Falzone
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2303
cfalzone@marinosautogroup.com
 
 
Service
 Chuck Veerasammy
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
cveerasammy@marinosautogroup.com 
 Anil Kandula
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
akandula@marinosautogroup.com
Moataz Elhalwa
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
melhalwa@marinosautogroup.com 

Service
 Joe Formosa
Parts Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3992
jformosa@marinosautogroup.com