Meet The Team


Management

   Randy Bradley
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2357
rbradley@marinosautogroup.com
 Cleimore Perdon
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2337
cperdon@marinosautogroup.com
 Harry Kohli
Service Manager/Fixed Operations Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3983
hkohli@marinosautogroup.com
 
  Robert Rossi
Director of Finance and Insurance
416.252.0066  Ext. 3977
rrossi@marinosautogroup.com
  Carmen Coletti
Human Resources Manager
416.253.3973
ccoletti@marinosautogroup.com
 Safa Alzoubi
F&I Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2399
salzoubi@marinosautogroup.com
 
Sales
 Bradley Edwards
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2303
bedwards@marinosautogroup.com 
  Ilham Nizous
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2397 
inizous@marinosautogroup.com
  Frederick Asante-Antwi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2394
fasanteantwi@marinosautogroup.com
 Mo Beituni
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2338
mbeituni@marinosautogroup.com 
  Cristian Falzone
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2303
cfalzone@marinosautogroup.com
 
 
Service
 Chuck Veerasammy
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
cveerasammy@marinosautogroup.com 
 Anil Kandula
Service Advisor
416.259.8401
akandula@marinosautogroup.com


Service
 Joe Formosa
Parts Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3992
jformosa@marinosautogroup.com 


true true true true true true true true true true true true